cbb hq baits booster juice

Booster Juice

Booster Juice is a syrupy fluid that has a multifunctional use and that is available in a variety of flavours. You can use this fluid to soak or boost our Elite Range pellets particles, boilies, ground feed et cetera. This fluid is also PVA safe!

Booster Juice has a heavy specific gravity and will immediately attach itself to the bottom; within half an hour a vertical signal will be sent. This product has turned out to be an excellent extra soaking for boilies and especially in the world of competitive angling Booster Juice has proven to be a great hit.

For anglers that target carp and similar fishes, Booster Juice is a super product for casters and to be mixed in with ground feed. A great feature of this product is that it is impossible to overdose it, as this fluid will be entirely dissolved in water after two hours.

Recommended amount of Booster Juice for casters: 5ml for 500ml casters
Recommended amount of Booster Juice for ground feed: 50ml for 1kg dry feed

You will surely notice the difference!

!
2 - 4 days

CBB HQ Baits Booster Juice - 250 ml

Available flavours: Maple Dream, Spicy Peach, Red Mystery, Garlic Robin Red, Green Squid, Extreme Pineapple, Supercarp, Shellfish Krill, Toffee, Squid Garlic Robin Red and Scopex.

cbb hq baits booster juice

Booster Juice

Booster Juice Il s'agit d'un liquide visqueux, disponible en plusieurs saveurs pour une utilisation multifonctionnelle. Vous pouvez les utiliser avec nos pellets de la gamme Elite pour les tremper ou seulement les booster, à des graines, bouillettes, amorce, etc... pour stimuler l’appétit des poissons. Ce liquide ne fait pas fondre le PVA!

Le liquide ayant une densité plus lourde que l’eau, il se pose immédiatement sur le fond, et après environ une demi-heure, un signal vertical est diffusé. Ce produit s'est avéré idéal comme supplément pour booster les bouillettes. Et encore plus lors des concours de pêche où il a été employé où il s'est avéré être un must absolu.

Pour les pêcheurs au coup, c'est un excellent produit pour les casters ou à utiliser dans l’amorce. Une chose importante, il n’est pas possible de surdoser ce produit. Après deux heures, ce liquide est complètement dissout dans l'eau.

Quantité recommandée pour les casters : 5ml pour un demi-litre
Quantité recommandée pour l’amorce : 50 ml par kg d’amorce sèche.

Vous allez remarquer une différence!

!
2 - 4 jours

CBB HQ Baits Booster Juice - 250 ml

Parfums disponible: Maple Dream, Spicy Peach, Red Mystery, Garlic Robin Red, Green Squid, Red Fruit, Extreme Pineapple, Tangerine, Supercarp en Fruit'n Krill.