Micro Pellets

Our Micro pellets contain many tasty, nutritious components that target all sorts of white fish, including carps. These pellets are rich in fish flour, fish oils and various types of grain that white fish are very fond of. The natural meal of white fishes generally consists of small parts and when there is plenty available, these fishes can bait this intensively and for a long time. The size of our pellets meets this natural behaviour and is capable of enhancing even the best of baits. The big advantage of our micro pellets is that fishes will be kept in one spot for long periods of time as they try to steal away the small pellets from the feed. You will most likely benefit most from our micro pellets if you mix them with a bait of a contrasting colour (yellow, red, green…).

Competitive anglers like to work with micro pellets, because they soon realised how valuable pellets are for keeping white fish at their spot for a long time during the competition, which brought them better results.

These micro pellets can be used perfectly in the feed basket if mixed with ground feed, but they can also be shot with the catapult to keep fish busy at your spot. Especially on waters where the allowed amount of feed is limited, these pellets are beneficial because of their small size (and therefore more pieces per kg).

Are you looking for a different flavour?
At your retailer you may find other flavours that we do not develop on a normal basis, but we can produce different flavours as well by order. Please contact your local retailer for details.

!
2 - 4 days

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Neutral - 2 mm

Available in: 1 kg bag, 2 kg bucket and 20 kg bag

2 - 4 days

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Scopex - 2 mm

Available in 1 kg bag, 2 kg bucket and 20 kg bag

2 - 4 days

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Strawberry - 2 mm

Available in 1 kg bag, 2 kg bucket and 20 kg bag
2 - 4 days

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Fish - 2 mm

Available in 1 kg bag, 2 kg bucket and 20 kg bag

Micro Pellets

Nos Micros Pellets regorgent de composants savoureux et nutritifs destinés à toutes sortes de poissons blancs, y compris la carpe. Ces Micro Pellets sont riches en farine de poisson, huile de poisson et de différents types de céréales utilisées dans l'ensemble très populaire auprès des espèces de poissons blancs. La nourriture naturelle des poissons blancs se compose principalement de petites particules et ils peuvent s’alimenter un grand nombre de fois de manières intensives. La taille de nos pellets y contribue certainement et est capable d’améliorer encore le meilleur des appâts. L'avantage de nos micros granulés est que vous êtes certain que vous maintenez le poisson en activité car même les petits poissons essayent de les grignoter. Nos micros granulés sont peut-être meilleur employés avec un appât de couleur différente (jaune, rouge, vert, ...).

Les pêcheurs de concours adorent travailler avec ces micro granulés car ils ont rapidement reconnu sa valeur pour les poissons qui les maintient durant toute l’épreuve sur leur coup avec un résultat amélioré.

Ces micro granulés peuvent parfaitement être utilisé et mélangé avec de l’amorce, ces pellets peuvent aussi très bien utiliser avec la fronde pour garder les poissons sur votre coup. Lorsque la quantité d’amorce est limitée, les résultats sont meilleurs avec ces granulés grâce à sa petite taille (plus grand nombre de pièces par kg).

Vous êtes à la recherche d'une saveur différente?
Auprès de votre revendeur, vous trouverez peut-être d'autres saveurs que nous ne suivons pas en standard, nous pouvons également sur commande d'autres saveurs. S'il vous plaît contactez votre revendeur local.

!
2 - 4 jours

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Neutral - 2 mm

Disponible en: 1 kg sac, 2 kg seau et 20 kg sac

2 - 4 jours

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Scopex - 2 mm

Disponible en 1 kg sac, 2 kg seau et 20 kg sac
2 - 4 jours

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Strawberry - 2 mm

Disponible en 1 kg sac, 2 kg seau et 20 kg sac
2 - 4 jours

CBB HQ Baits - Micro Pellet Fish - 2 mm

Disponible en 1 kg sac, 2 kg seau et 20 kg sac